TPGi Enterprise Accessibility Training Schedule

Welcome to TPGi’s enterprise, cohort-style training for accessibility! We are thrilled that you have made accessibility and accessibility training an important part of your company’s process.

As a subscriber to our enterprise training, you can access and attend any of our available training sessions (you can even attend sessions with the same topic more than once!). More popular sessions are repeated bi-weekly or monthly, so pick the session that works for your schedule.

Sessions are limited to 500 people and are available on a first-come first-served basis, so do not hesitate to register!

How to register

Registering for an individual session is very simple. Each session in the training schedule below has a link directly to the Zoom registration page for that session. You only need to enter your name and email, but please ensure you register using your company email, as it is needed for confirming your registration.

Once your registration has been reviewed and approved, you will receive an email with confirmation information and links to add the event to your calendar.

Important notes:

  • Please ensure you register at least one day prior to the session. If a session does not have any registrants 24 hours before the scheduled time, it will be cancelled.
  • If no registered participants have joined the training session within 15 minutes of the start of the session, the session will be cancelled.

Registration is only open to clients that have subscribed to our Enterprise Accessibility Training Program.

Schedule by month

Date Time Training Module
Monday, June 3, 2024 10:00 AM ET Social Media and Multimedia
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 2:00 PM ET Keyboard Accessibility
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 2:00 PM ET Native Android Development Fundamentals
Thursday, June 6, 2024 10:00 AM ET Accessibility for Managers
Monday, June 10, 2024 2:00 PM ET Introduction to WAI-ARIA
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 10:00 AM ET Forms and Error Handling
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 10:00 AM ET PDF Remediation Fundamentals
Thursday, June 13, 2024 2:00 PM ET Disability Etiquette
Monday, June 17, 2024 10:00 AM ET Introduction to Assistive Technology
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 10:00 PM ET Developing for Accessibility
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 2:00 PM ET Accessibility Testing
Thursday, June 20, 2024 10:00 AM ET Accessibility Awareness
Monday, June 24, 2024 2:00 PM ET Mobile Accessibility Testing (Cancelled)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 2:00 PM ET Integrating Accessibility into UX
Thursday, June 27, 2024 2:00 PM ET Accessible Design Guidelines

Date Time Training Module
Monday, July 1, 2024 2:00 PM ET Images and Non-text Content
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 2:00 PM ET Interactive Content Fundamentals (QA)
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 2:00 PM ET Keyboard Accessibility
Monday, July 8, 2024 2:00 PM ET Accessible Content Fundamentals
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 10:00 AM ET Accessibility for Managers
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 10:00 AM ET Introduction to WAI-ARIA
Thursday, July 11, 2024 2:00 PM ET Forms and Error Handling
Monday, July 15, 2024 10:00 AM ET Accessibility Awareness
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 2:00 PM ET Developing for Accessibility
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 2:00 PM ET Accessibility Testing
Thursday, July 18, 2024 10:00 AM ET Introduction to Assistive Technology
Monday, July 22, 2024 2:00 PM ET Accessible Design Guidelines
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 10:00 AM ET Images and Non-text Content
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 10:00 AM ET Integrating Accessibility into UX
Thursday, July 25, 2024 2:00 PM ET Mobile Accessibility Testing
Monday, July 29, 2024 10:00 AM ET Keyboard Accessibility
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 2:00 PM ET Accessible Document Fundamentals
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 2:00 PM ET Web Content Fundamentals (QA)

Thursday, August 1, 2024 10:00 AM ET Explaining WCAG 2.2
Date Time Training Module